Father’s Day Gifts 2014

Buying a gift for Father’s Day can be difficult, especially if Dad doesn’t have many hobbies. I’ve run into this problem many many times so, I compiled a bunch of ideas that could work for just about any guy with or without hobbies.

I have put together ideas in the past as well, so if you didn’t find anything good in this post, you might find the older ones helpful:

Gifts for him

These are both Valentine’s Day gifts but are still applicable:

More gift ideas

Even more gift ideas

wooden wallet

Slim & Light (Red X Walnut) Armoury M wallet via Ingenious Bros

bottle opener keychain

Bottle opener keychain by TomisTreasures

Father's Day cup

Father’s Day cup by MorningSunshineShop

engraved 50 caliber bullet

Engraved 50 caliber bullet by BottleBreacher

 Some of my DIY gifts that are perfect for Father’s Day

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Father’s Day Gifts 2014

    • Awww thank you Sophie! That’s so sweet of you. If I could cook I would do the same but I always resort to my slowcooker. If my dad was a vegan I would totally use the recipes from your blog to make him dinner 🙂

Leave a Reply

