Surprising Facts about Creativity – Or so I’ve read…..

Hmm, interesting stuff. Can’t say I’ve ever heard of any of these, but it kept my attention! Hope you enjoyed!

Rustick Expressions

So now that I am back in action with my creative side, I seem to do a lot more surfing on the net for information to do my next projects. I came across an interesting video that I watched in regards to “surprising facts about creativity”. I thought I would share with you all and see what your input is on these “facts”… I am pretty shocked really. Some I agree with and some I do not. So please read and I would love it if you would comment your opinion below on which you agree with and disagree with.

1. Your more creative when your tired.

2. Blue is a creativity-enhancing color.

3. Creatives tend to enjoy high-risk situations.

4. Creatives tend to have mellow personalities because they have slower nerves.

5. Senior citizens who do creative projects age slower.

6.  Exercise increases your creativity.

7. Traveling abroad spurs…

View original post 75 more words

2 thoughts on “Surprising Facts about Creativity – Or so I’ve read…..

  1. It’s hard to take someone seriously when they don’t know the difference between “your” and “you’re” in the first entry! Most of these seem like someone’s opinion and it would be interesting to see what evidence they have to back up their “facts.” Besides, sweeping generalizations are always incorrect. :{D)

Leave a Reply

