I Went For A Walk | Nature Photography

Fallen leaf|Make Something Mondays

I went for a walk yesterday and snapped a few pictures along the way. It has been a while since I’ve gone for a loooooong walk just enjoyed the scenery. So I thought you could enjoy it with me. Hope you like it!

leaves on the ground |Make Something Mondays flower|Make Something Mondays fense|Make Something Mondays barbed wire|Make Something Mondays |Make Something Mondays sunshine|Make Something Mondays weeds|Make Something Mondays pink flower|Make Something Mondays white flowers|Make Something Mondays purple flowers|Make Something Mondays

11 thoughts on “I Went For A Walk | Nature Photography

    • Thank you very much! I appreciate it. I typically enjoy black and white photography more but, that day, something said color.

    • I appreciate that, thank you!
      If you couldn’t tell, I like macro photography. The way the background blurs and leaves the object in the front so crisp and sharp amuses me. I can’t get enough of it. The first shot is my fav too 🙂 But it is nothing compared to yours.

      Ya know, if you are interested, I would love to feature your photography. It is lovely. Let me know 🙂 Send me some images with a short bio if you are interested (megep@ymail.com).

Leave a Reply

